FANDOM

PrincessHyperSkippy

Bureaucrat
  • I live in Canada
  • I was born on July 1
  • My occupation is University Student
  • I am Female Feeling okay
  • PrincessHyperSkippy

    Hey all. Yea. I'm going to be away for the weekend and no..its not a vaction. I sure wish it was. My mom is taking me to a all women's reatred. Before you say she didn't ask me and she did uh...I didn't want to hurt her feelings due to they is a guest speaker and uh..its my mom. So yea I be away the whole weekend from Friday afternoon - Sunday evening. I don't know if we get internet. I'm guessing we will. I won't have time to be on much due to I got to be with the ladies. This is going to be a long weekend. Skippy out. Updated: Starting this afternoon/evening, See you guys on Monday.  

    Read more >
  • PrincessHyperSkippy

    Hey guys..

    Yes, I'm really in the dumbs..  Not much goes right goes right in my life... All the users..who come here are usally wolf..and..I don't want wolf here..   I got no plans in the furture and no offesne I am really happy for you Van please don't take this the wrong way...I'm also kinda jelous of you.. Your are younger and you already know what you are doing for your future. What ever I try it ethier gets denied or I got to end it due to moving.. No one thinks the Job "Pet and Child Car Saftey Patrol" is worth it and thinks it's going to be too tricky to do...

    Read more >
  • PrincessHyperSkippy

    Hi all.

    So a few days ago our neboiurs was pet sitting a dog and it escaped from the person's house. We had tons of people looking and calling for the dog some niebours thought we were some what wiered tho we found the dog thankfull thx to all the help we got.

    So yea that's my story for for today Skippy out

    Read more >

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.